استفد من معايير أيزو للمساعدة على حماية ممتلكاتك

جميع المنشآت المعدنيّة من الفولاذ المُعرضّة للعوامل الجويّة أو مغمورة تحت الماء أو في باطن التربة تعاني من التآكل. وتساعد معايير أيزو 12944 على ضمان توفير الحماية المناسبة من التآكل، كما تتضمن معلومات مهمة عن تقنية الدهانات ومعايير اختيار الدهان ومتطلبات إعداد الأسطح.

تم إصدار أحدث نسخة من معايير  أيزو 12944 في العام 2018 وتشمل تحديثات بشأن البنية الموصى بها لنظم الدهان، بما في ذلك عدد طبقات الدهان الموصى به وسُمك الطبقة الجافة وغير ذلك. ويسر خبراءنا مساعدتك على تطبيق أحدث المعايير لحماية ممتلكاتك القيّمة.

كيفية اختيار نظام الدهان الملائم

تساعدك معايير وتوجيهات أيزو على اختيار نظام الدهان الأنسب لمشروعك. ويمكنك الاطلاع على لمحة عامة عن هذه التوجيهات وكيفية الاستفادة منها في كتيب أيزو الخاص بنا، والذي تم إعداده وفقًا لأحدث إصدار من معايير أيزو 12944 الدوليّة.

الأسئلة الشائعة بشأن تحديثات أيزو 12944

وُضعت معايير أيزو 12944 في تسعينيات القرن الماضي، ونُشر الإصدار الأول في العام 1998. وتم تحديثها في العام 2018 لتتضمن تغييرات جديدة بشأن كيفية حماية الفولاذ من التآكل باستخدام الدهانات. احصل على إجابات للأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا بشأن هذه التغييرات وكيف ستؤثر على أعمالك وكيفية تطبيقها.

ندوة رقميّة حسب الطلب عن أيزو

إذا كنت تود الحصول على توضيح مفصّل بشأن تغييرات معايير أيزو 12944، بادر بالتسجيل في الندوة الرقميّة التي نوفرها حسب الطلب، حيث ستتعلم الحقائق الأساسيّة المتعلقة بالحماية من التآكل، والمجالات التي تشملها معايير أيزو 12944 والتغييرات التي تمت إضافتها في العام 2018.

منصة My Hempel

استمتع بخدمات منصة My Hempel

هل ترغب في العثور على المنتجات وإجراء طلبية وتتبعها بسهولة؟ إدارة نفقاتك والتحكم بها؟ الوصول إلى الفواتير وتتبعها؟
بادر بتجربة منصة My Hempel، والتي تمثل مركزًا آمنًا لإجراء الطلبات عبر الإنترنت على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، كما تتميّز بسهولة الاستخدام وتحتفظ بجميع معاملاتك مع همبل في مكان واحد.
التسجيل في منصة My Hempel
LOADING

Use ISO to help protect your assets

All steel structures that are exposed to the atmosphere, under water or submerged in soil, suffer from corrosion. The ISO 12944 standard helps ensure proper corrosion protection and includes important information on paint technology, criteria for paint selection and surface preparation requirements.

The latest version of ISO 12944 was released in 2018, and it includes updates on the recommended composition of paint systems, including the number of recommended coats, dry film thicknesses and more. Our experts can help you use the latest standards to protect your valuable assets.

How to select the right paint system

The ISO’s criteria and guidelines help you select the right paint system for your project. You can get an overview of the guidelines and how to put them to use in our ISO brochure, which has been prepared in accordance with the latest edition of the ISO 12944 international standard.

FAQs on ISO 12944 updates

ISO 12944 was developed in the 1990s and the first edition was published in 1998. It was updated in 2018 to include changes that impact how to protect steel against corrosion by using paint. Get answers to the most frequently asked questions about the changes, how they will affect you, and how to put them into practice.

The ISO on-demand webinar

If you’d like to understand the changes to ISO 12944 in more detail, sign up for our on-demand webinar. You’ll learn key facts about corrosion protection, what areas ISO 12944 covers and what changes were made in 2018.

My Hempel

Tap into My Hempel

Do you want to find products, place and track orders? Manage and control your spend? Access and trace invoices?
Try My Hempel. Our secure, 24/7 online order centre features easy and intuitive checkout and keeps all your Hempel transactions in one place.
SIGN UP FOR MY HEMPEL
LOADING