جودة فائقة يمكنك الاعتماد عليها

أيًا كانت طبيعة المشروع الذي تركز عليه حاليًا، فيجب عليك التأكد أن الدهانات ستعمل كما ينبغي وستصمد لتحديات الزمن. كما يتعين عليك تقليل التأثير البيئي إلى أقصى حد وضمان أجواء عمل آمنة لموظفيك.

ومن هذا المنطلق، نقوم في همبل بتطبيق نظام شامل لإدارة الجودة والصحة والسلامة والبيئة حاصل على اعتماد ضمان الجودة من شركة لويدز ريجستر (LRQA) ويغطي جميع مصانعنا ومكاتبنا. وإضافة إلى شهادات معايير أيزو ونورسوك وأنظمة الصحة والسلامة المهنيّة (OHSAS)، تأتي هذه الاعتمادات كجزء بالغ الأهمية من التزامنا الراسخ بالعمل كمؤسسة واحدة متكاملة وتقديم المنتجات والخدمات فائقة الجودة ذاتها في أي مكان نعمل به في شتّى أنحاء العالم.

أيزو 12944

المعايير الدوليّة للحماية من التآكل

تمثل شهادة أيزو 12944 المعايير الدوليّة الرئيسيّة لتآكل الفولاذ والدهانات، ونحن نعتبرها أحد أهم المعايير الأساسيّة لاختيار نظام دهانات همبل الأمثل والأكثر ملائمة لحماية منشآتك من التآكل. وتلبي نُظم إدارة الجودة لدينا معايير شهادة أيزو 9001، لذا فإننا نقدم دائمًا مستوًى متسقًا من الجودة العالية على جميع الأصعدة في شتّى أنحاء العالم.

نورسوك M-501

معايير حماية المنشآت البحريّة

تنص معايير نورسوك M-501 على متطلبات إعداد الأسطح ودهانات الحماية الخاصة بالمنشآت البحريّة ومرافقها. ونحن ننتج دهانات مُصممة خصيصًا على المحو الأمثل للوفاء بهذه المعايير، كما نوفر لك مجموعة واسعة من الموارد لمساعدتك على استعراضها.

منصة My Hempel

استمتع بخدمات منصة My Hempel

هل ترغب في العثور على المنتجات وإجراء طلبية وتتبعها بسهولة؟ إدارة نفقاتك والتحكم بها؟ الوصول إلى الفواتير وتتبعها؟
بادر بتجربة منصة My Hempel، والتي تمثل مركزًا آمنًا لإجراء الطلبات عبر الإنترنت على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، كما تتميّز بسهولة الاستخدام وتحتفظ بجميع معاملاتك مع همبل في مكان واحد.
التسجيل في منصة My Hempel
LOADING

Quality you can count on

No matter what project you’re focusing on right now, you need to know your coatings will perform as needed and stand the test of time. But you also want to minimize your impact on the environment and maintain a safe workplace for employees.

That’s why, at Hempel, we operate a Quality, Health, Safety & Environmental Management system that is certified by Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance (LRQA), covering our factories and offices. Including ISO, NORSOK and OHSAS, these certificates are part of our dedication to working as one company and delivering the same high-quality products and services, wherever we operate in the world.

Download certificates

ISO 12944

The international standard for corrosion protection

ISO 12944 is the main international standard for corrosion of steel and paint, and we consider it one of the essential standards for selecting the most adequate Hempel coating system to protect your structures against corrosion. As our quality management also meets the ISO 9001 standard, we supply consistent quality globally.

NORSOK M-501

The standard for protecting offshore installations

The NORSOK M-501 standard outlines surface preparation and protective coating requirements for offshore installations and their facilities. We produce coatings optimised to meet this standard, and we have a range of resources available to help you navigate it.

My Hempel

Tap into My Hempel

Do you want to find products, place and track orders? Manage and control your spend? Access and trace invoices?
Try My Hempel. Our secure, 24/7 online order centre features easy and intuitive checkout and keeps all your Hempel transactions in one place.
SIGN UP FOR MY HEMPEL
LOADING