الجسور

نحمي بعض من أطول الجسور وأشهرها في العالم

جسور تدوم مدى الحياة

بدءًا من الجسور الفولاذيّة والمختلطة العملاقة وحتى معابر المشاة القصيرة، تواجه معظم الجسور أنواع مختلفة من الإجهاد المفرط لما يصل إلى 100 عام أو أكثر، وهو ما يجعلها استثمارًا قيّمًا ينبغي حمايته. إذ تتعرض الجسور للرياح والمياه والرطوبة وتقلب درجات الحرارة والتلوث وحركة المرور، لذا فإنها تحتاج إلى دهانات متقدمة لضمان حمايتها وسلامتها طوال عمرها الافتراضي.

وإذا كان مشروع الجسر الخاص بك عالميًا، بالتعاون مع شبكة من الشركات التي تساهم كل منها بأجزاء مختلفة، فإن الحفاظ على اتساق المواصفات ومستوى الجودة قد يكون أمرًا صعبًا. لذا فإننا نضمن لك الحصول على دهانات معتمدة ذات أداء موثوق وجودة فائقة متسقة، هذا إلى جانب سرعة التوصيل إلى أي مكان في العالم.

حماية متقدمة من التآكل - في أي مكان وفي أي وقت

صُممت نُظم دهاناتنا المتقدمة للحفاظ على أمن الجسور وسلامتها، إذ تعمل على حماية هياكل الفولاذ والخرسانة في أصعب الظروف برًا وبحرًا. كما تضفي طبقات نهائيّة متينة وقوية التحمّل ذات مظهر رائع يدوم طويلًا حتى في أقسى الظروف المناخيّة، هذا إلى جانب انخفاض احتياجات الصيانة. وتتميّز جميع دهاناتنا بسهولة الاستخدام، كما صُمم معظمها لتسريع الإنتاجيّة وتقليل الحاجة إلى إعادة العمل. وبفضل خدمات همبل العالميّة، فإننا متاحون دائمًا لمساعدتك في كل ما يتعلق بالمواصفات أو التطبيق والاستخدام لأي مشروع وفي أي موقع.

إرساء معايير جديدة للأداء والجودة العالميين

حين تستخدم منتجات همبل، تأكد أن دهاناتك تلبي جميع الأحكام والقوانين المحليّة والدوليّة، فضلًا عن أعلى معايير الجودة. إذ تم التصديق على منتجاتنا من أهم هيئات صناعة الدهانات في العالم، مثل مجلس دهانات هياكل الفولاذ (SSPC)، والرابطة الوطنية لمهندسي الحماية من التآكل (NACE)، بالإضافة إلى جهات الاعتماد المحليّة مثل منظومة التوثيق الفرنسيّة ACQPA ومعهد BAST في ألمانيا.

تضمن مستوى متسقًا من الجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم

تضمن اختيارك للنُظم المناسبة وفقًا لأهم المعايير الدوليّة الرئيسيّة للحماية من تآكل الفولاذ

تضمن تلبية منتجاتنا لمعايير الظروف والبيئات القاسية في أعالي البحار

استفد من خدمات التوصيل والخدمات الفنيّة في شتّى أنحاء العالم

أينما كنت، يمكنك أن تثق في حصولك على المنتجات المناسبة في موقع أعمالك في الوقت المحدد وفي كل مرة، وذلك بفضل شبكتنا الواسعة التي تشمل 150 نقطة تخزين وتوريد في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كما أن خدمات همبل متاحة عالميًا لمساعدتك على ضمان سير مشروع الدهانات الخاص بك بسلاسة من البداية إلى النهاية وما بعد ذلك. اعرف المزيد عن شبكة خدماتنا العالميّة

اقرأ قصص الحالات

اكتسب الخبرة والإلهام من بعض أحدث مشاريعنا لدهانات الجسور في مختلف أنحاء العالم.

همبل تقدم حلولًا مخصصة لمعبر كوينزفيري في اسكتلندا
جسر البرج في لندن يثق في همبل لاستعادة ألوانه الأصلية
استخدام دهانات همبل المبتكرة لجسر تروجا في براغ الحائز على جوائز مرموقة

تنزيل الموارد

عزز معلوماتك مع مجموعة من موارد دهانات الجسور والإرشادات الأكثر رواجًا لدينا

الجسور: خبرة عالميّة وحلول موثوق بها
البنى التحتيّة: دهانات حماية موثوقة الأداء
دهان الأسطح المتاخمة للوصلات المقاومة للانزلاق
أفانتجارد 750

حماية فائقة للجسور ضد التآكل

لا داعي لأن يتلف التآكل الشديد أصولك
معرفة المزيد
LOADING

Bridges

Protecting some of the world’s longest bridges

Bridges that last a lifetime

From massive steel and composite road bridges to short pedestrian crossings, most bridges take a real beating for 100 years or more. This makes them an investment that needs protecting. They are exposed to wind, water, humidity, temperature fluctuations, pollution and traffic, and they need advanced coatings to ensure they remain protected and safe – for their entire lifetime.

If your bridge project is global – with a network of companies contributing different sections and parts – specification and quality inconsistencies can be a headache. That’s why we ensure you get proven coatings of a high and consistent quality, with fast delivery anywhere in the world.

Advanced corrosion protection – anywhere, anytime

Designed for bridge safety and security, our advanced coating systems protect steel and concrete structures in harsh onshore and offshore conditions. They provide a durable finish that looks good for longer, even in the most challenging climates – and with reduced maintenance. All our coatings are easy to apply while many are also designed for fast throughput and reduced rework during production. And, with our global Hempel Services, we’re always available to assist with specification or application for any project in any location.

Setting new standards for international performance and quality

When you work with Hempel, you can be sure your coatings meet local and international regulations – all while meeting the highest quality standards. Our products are approved by key coating industry bodies, such as the Steel Structure Painting Council (SSPC) and National Association of Corrosion Engineers (NACE), as well as local certifications including ACQPA in France and BAST in Germany.

ISO 9001

Ensures consistent quality across the globe

ISO 12944

Ensures you select the right systems in accordance with the main international standard for corrosion protection of steel

NORSOK M-501

Ensures our products meet standards for harsh offshore conditions

Tap into global delivery and technical service

Wherever you are in the world, you can trust you’ll get the right products on site, on time, every time, thanks to our 150 stock points worldwide.

And Hempel Services are available globally to help ensure your coating project runs smoothly from start to finish and beyond. Find out more about our global service network.

Read our case stories

Get inspiration from some of our latest bridge projects around the world.

Hempel provides customer solutions for Queensferry Crossing in Scotland
London’s Tower Bridge trusts Hempel to restore its true colours
Hempel’s innovative coatings used for the award-winning Troja Bridge in Prague

Download resources

Boost your knowledge with some of our most popular bridge coating resources and guidelines.

Bridges: Global experience and trusted solutions
Infrastructure: Trusted protective coatings
Coating of faying surfaces forslip-resistant bolted connections
AVANTGUARD 750

Severe corrosion doesn’t have to wear you down

Superior corrosion protection for bridges
LEARN MORE
LOADING