الحاويات

ترشيد تكاليف الإنتاج

بدايةً من اللحظة التي تغادر فيها الحاوية الخاصة بك المصنع، ستبدأ رحلة شاقة بين الموانئ وعبر البحار، حيث ستتعرض للتآكل والبري وغير ذلك من أنواع التلف الصناعي، ومن ثم ينبغي حمايتها. تنتج همبل مجموعة واسعة من دهانات الحماية لجميع أنواع الحاويات، بدءًا من الحاويات المبردة والصهاريج وحتى حاويات الحمولات الجافة والتعدين والتخزين والحاويات الخاصة بالمنشآت البحريّة، كما نساعد أيضًا على تحسين كفاءة عمليات الإنتاج الخاصة بك وترشيد التكاليف. كل ذلك مع خفض الآثار البيئية المرتبطة بأعمالك في الوقت ذاته.

نغطي جميع احتياجاتك في أي مكان في العام

أينما سافرت الحاوية، فإن دهاناتنا ستوفر لها حماية ممتازة ضد التعرض المفرط لعوامل التلف والعوامل البيئيّة القاسية. ونظرًا لأن حلول الدهانات لدينا تضم دهانات مرتكزة على الماء وذات نسبة عالية وعالية جدًا من المواد الصلبة، إضافة إلى الدهانات الخالية من المذيبات، فإنها تضفي أثرًا إيجابيًا على أعمالك يساعدك على تحقيق أهداف الاستدامة. هل توجد لديك متطلبات معينة لحاويات الحمولات الجافة أو الخاصة؟ نحن نوفر حلولًا مُصممة حسب الطلب لتلبية متطلبات أي نوع من الحاويات، كما أن فريق خدمات همبل العالمي متاح دائمًا لتقديم الدعم الذي تحتاجه أينما كنت.

تعرّف على حلول دهانات الحاويات الأفضل مبيعًا

  • همبابرايم شوب 660 - دهان أولي من عنصرين ويتكون من الإيبوكسي الغني بالزنك لاستخدامات الورش
  • همبابرايم ألتميت 530 - دهان أولي من عنصرين غني بالإيبوكسي ويوفر حماية فائقة ضد التآكل
  • همبابرايم ألفا 510 - دهان سريع الجفاف بتقنية المادة الرابطة المعدلة الجديدة من الإيبوكسي
  • همباتوب فينيش 380 - دهان نهائي من الأكريليك من عنصر واحد يساعد على خفض انبعاثات المركبات العضوية المتطايرة
  • همباتوب 310 - دهان نهائي داخلي من عنصر واحد مكون من الأكريليك سريع الجفاف
  • هموكريل 48130 - أفضل دهان من عنصر واحد لتصليح الحاويات، ويعمل كدهان أولي وطبقة نهائيّة في آن واحد
  • همبادور كونتيريور 47751 - أفضل طبقة دهان داخلي لبطانة حاويات التعدين والبضائع السائبة لمقاومة فائقة ضد الصدمات والبري.
ابتكارات مستدامة وعالية الأداء

يتعرض قطاع تصنيع الحاويات في الصين لضغوط كبيرة من أجل خفض انبعاثات المركبات العضوية المتطايرة. وكانت همبل أول شركة تطرح الدهانات الصديقة للبيئة المرتكزة على الماء، كما تنفرد بسجل مميّز حافل بالابتكارات المتواصلة في هذا المجال. كذلك تضمن همبل أن تلبي دهاناتك جميع الأحكام والقوانين المحليّة والدوليّة، فضلًا عن الوفاء بأعلى معايير الجودة في الوقت ذاته، بما في ذلك معايير مؤسسة مؤجري الحاويات الدوليين (IICL) التالية لجميع الحاويات.

تضمن التزامنا بتقديم مستوى متسق من الجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم

اختر النُظم المناسبة وفقًا لأهم المعايير الدوليّة الرئيسيّة للحماية من تآكل الفولاذ باستخدام الدهانات.

تنزيل الموارد

عزز معلوماتك مع مجموعة من الموارد والإرشادات الأكثر رواجًا لدينا

بطاقة الألوان لشركات الشحن وحلول الحاويات
كتيب نُظم الدهانات المرتكزة على الماء
حلول دهانات الحاويات

إن دورة حياة الحاويات تكون دائمًا شاقّة.

وعليه، فأنت تحتاج إلى نُظم دهانات متينة وقوية الأداء.
عرض حلول الدهانات
LOADING

Container

Keeping production costs down

From the moment your container leaves the factory, it will start a tough journey through ports and across seas. It faces corrosion, abrasion and many other types of industrial damage – and needs to be protected. At Hempel, we produce a full range of protective coatings for every container type, from reefers and tanks to dry cargo, mining, storage and offshore containers. We also help make your production more efficient and keep your costs down. All while reducing your environmental footprint.

Covering your needs across the globe

Wherever a container travels, our coatings offer protection against extreme exposure and tough environmental conditions. Since our range of container coating solutions include waterborne, high and ultra-high-volume solids as well as solvent-free coatings, they provide a positive impact on your sustainability goals. Do you have custom requirements for your dry cargo or special containers? We offer tailored solutions to cover any container, and our global Hempel Services team is always available to support you wherever you’re based.

Discover our best-selling container solutions

  • Hempaprime Shop 660 – a two-component, zinc-rich epoxy shop primer
  • Hempaprime Ultimate 530 – a two-component, rich-epoxy primer offering superior anti-corrosion protection
  • Hempaprime Alpha 510 – a new fast-drying modified epoxy binder technology
  • Hempatop Finish 380 – a one-component acrylic topcoat that can reduce VOC emissions
  • Hempatop Finish 310 – a one-component interior topcoat based on fast-drying acrylic
  • Hemucryl 48130 – the ultimate one-component container repair coating, serving as both a self-primer and topcoat
  • Hempadur Conterior 47751 – the ultimate mining and bulk container interior lining for extreme impact and abrasion resistance
Sustainable, high-performance innovation

China’s container manufacturing industry is under immense pressure to reduce emissions of VOCs. Hempel was first in the industry to introduce environmentally friendly waterborne coatings, and we have a unique track record of continuous innovation in this area. We also ensure your coatings meet local and international regulations while meeting the highest quality standards. This includes following the IICL standard for all containers.

ISO 9001

Ensures we supply consistent quality around the globe

ISO 12944

Choose the right systems in accordance with the main international standard for corrosion protection of steel using paint

Downloads and resources

Boost your knowledge with some of our most popular coating resources and guidelines.

Colour card for shipping companies and container solutions
Waterborne coating systems brochure
CONTAINER COATING SOLUTONS

For containers, life is tough. 

You need coatings that are too.
VIEW COATING SOLUTIONS
LOADING