الدهانات البحريّة

حل دهانات لكل جزء من أجزاء سفينتك

نحن نوفر دهانات مخصصة لكل جزء من أجزاء القطعة البحريّة، بدءًا من الهيكل العلوي للسفينة وحتى الغاطس، والتي صُممت كلها لإطالة مدة الخدمة وتحسين الكفاءة التشغيليّة.

تعد البيئة البحريّة إحدى أكثر البيئات قساوة ووعورة في الكوكب، بدءًا من المياه المتجمدة في القطب الشمالي وحتى البحار الجنوبيّة العاصفة. فوق مستوى المياه، يؤدي هواء البحر المُسبب للتآكل والتلف الناتج عن تحميل الشحنات وتفريغها إلى إحداث تآكل سريع للمعدن غير المحمي. أما تحت سطح المياه، فإن الكائنات البحريّة تعلق بالبدن لتعيث فسادًا وتخرب الخواص الهيدروديناميكيّة للسفينة وترفع قيمة فواتير الوقود والانبعاثات.

الغاطس

بفضل ما لدينا من مجموعة متكاملة من دهانات هيكل السفينة، يمكننا تحديد حل معتمد وموثوق به لمعظم أنواع السفن والأنماط التجاريّة. وسواء كنت في حاجة إلى مرونة تشغيليّة تامة وأوقات رسو طويلة، أو حل اقتصادي حين تكون الفترات الفاصلة بين مواعيد الصيانة قصيرة، فإننا يمكننا المساعدة على خفض تكاليف الوقود وزيادة الكفاءة التشغيليّة الكليّة.

ظهر السفينة، والهيكل العلوي والإنشاءات الفوقيّة

لضمان بقاء السفينة في أفضل حالة، تحتاج مناطق الهيكل العلوي نظام دهانات قوي لحميتها من التآكل الناتج عن الملوحة وأشعة الشمس والبري. ومن هنا تعمل مجموعتنا الواسعة من دهانات ظهر السفينة والهيكل العلوي والإنشاءات الفوقيّة على تحقيق ذلك بالضبط.

صهاريج الصابورة

على الأغلب تعد صهاريج الصابورة أكبر منطقة مبنية من الفولاذ في سفينتك، وهو ما يعني أن انخفاض تكاليف الصيانة سيؤدي إلى تحقيق وفورات ضخمة. وقد برهنت دهاناتنا المعتمدة لصهاريج الصابورة على أدائها الممتاز في مئات من السفن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عنابر الشحن

تتعرض عنابر الشحن في سفينتك إلى ظروف قاسية للغاية. لذا تتميّز دهانات عنابر الشحن لدينا بمتانتها وقوتها الفائقة، إذ يصل الحد الأقصى للفترات الفاصلة بين مواعيد الصيانة إلى 10 سنوات، وهو ما يساعد على إطالة مدة خدمة العنابر وخفض تكاليف الصيانة وتعزيز الكفاءة التشغيليّة.

صهاريج الشحن

أثبتت دهانات البطانات لدينا فاعليتها الكبيرة في حماية صهاريج الشحن ضد أعتى أنواع الحمولات، وتساعد على تقليل مرات الصيانة وضمان مدة خدمة أطول. كما تمنع التلوث بين الحمولات وتتميّز بسهولة التنظيف، وهو ما يساعد على تقليل أوقات الرسو لضمان الانتقال بين عمليات الشحن بكفاءة أكبر.

مياه الشرب

بفضل مجموعتها المتكاملة من دهانات الإيبوكسي المعتمدة الخالية من المذيبات لخزانات مياه الشرب، تضمن لك همبل أن تظل خزاناتك محمية تماما من التآكل ومليئة بمياه الشرب العذبة دون أي شيء آخر.

الإقامة

حافظ على المناطق الداخلية لسفينتك واحمها باستخدام مجموعتنا المتكاملة والمعتمدة من الدهانات الداخلية سهلة الاستخدام والصيانة. إذ تعمل دهاناتنا المخصصة لعنابر الإقامة على منع التآكل، وتساعد على تثبيط انتشار اللهب لمزيد من السلامة. كما تسهل أيضًا العناية بها والحفاظ عليها، وذلك لضمان استهلاك وقت أقل في أنشطة الصيانة ووقت أكثر في العمل في البحر.

نُظم كفاءة هياكل السفن ومراوح الدفع من همبل (SHAPE)

ضاعف كفاءة استهلاك الوقود مع نُظم كفاءة هياكل السفن ومراوح الدفع من همبل (SHAPE)

اكتشف كيف تساعد أداة التحليل الرقميّة المعروفة باسم "نُظم كفاءة هياكل السفن ومراوح الدفع" (SHAPE) من همبل على تحسين عملية مراقبة أداء بدن السفينة
معرفة المزيد
LOADING

Marine

A coating solution for every area of your vessel

From the topsides to the underwater hull, we supply coatings for every area of a vessel, all designed to prolong service life and improve your operational efficiency.
From the frozen expanses of the Arctic to stormy southern seas, the marine environment is one of the most inhospitable on the planet. Above the waterline, the corrosive sea air and wear caused by loading and unloading cargo quickly erodes unprotected metal. Below the waterline, marine organisms cling to the hull, wreaking havoc on a vessel’s hydrodynamics and driving up fuel bills and emissions.

Underwater Hull

With a complete range of hull coatings, we can specify a proven solution for almost any vessel and trading pattern. Whether you need complete trading flexibility and long idle times or a cost-effective solution for short service intervals, we can help lower your fuel bills and increase your overall operational efficiency.

Decks, Topsides and Superstructure

To ensure your vessel remains in top condition, your topside areas need a tough coating system to protect them from saline corrosion, abrasion and sunlight degradation. Our wide range of coatings for decks, topsides and superstructures do just that.

Ballast Tanks

The ballast tanks are probably the largest area of structural steel on your vessel, which means low maintenance can lead to significant savings. Our certified ballast tank coatings have been proven to perform on hundreds of vessels around the globe.

Cargo Holds

Your cargo holds are subject to extremely harsh conditions. Our dedicated cargo hold coatings are extremely tough, with a maximum maintenance interval of 10 years, to increase the service life of your cargo holds, lower your maintenance costs and help boost you operational efficiency.

Cargo Tanks

Proven to protect against even the most aggressive cargos, our cargo tank linings reduce maintenance and ensure a long service life. They also eliminate contamination between cargos and are easy to clean, which helps reduce turnaround times to ensure you can switch between cargos with greater efficiency.

Potable water

With a range of fully certified solvent-free epoxies for potable water tanks, Hempel ensures your water tanks are protected from corrosion - and full of delicious drinking water and nothing else.

Accommodation

Protect and maintain the interior of your vessel with our easy-to-maintain certified range of interior coatings. Our comprehensive range of coatings for vessel interiors and accommodation blocks keep corrosion at bay and have a low flame spread to increase safety. They are also easy to maintain, to ensure you spend less time on maintenance and more time working at sea.
HEMPEL SHAPE

Maximise fuel efficiency with Hempel SHAPE

Discover how Hempel’s digital analytics tool SHAPE can improve your hull performance monitoring
LEARN MORE
LOADING