مسارك المهني في همبل

فرص عالميّة في شركة دائمة النمو

تطورك المهني، مسؤوليتك

سواءً كنت عالمًا أو مسؤول تسويق أو مختص تقنيات رقميّة أو مراقبًا ماليًا، فلا بد أنك ترغب في أن تصبح الأفضل. وباعتبارنا شركة عالميّة، فإننا نتيح لك فرصة الالتحاق بجميع أنواع برامج التدريب والتطوير، فضلًا عن استكشاف فرص وظيفيّة وخبرات في بلدان وأقسام أخرى.

ويتبع كل موظف في همبل عملية التطوير المهني الخاصة بنا والتي حازت على جوائز مرموقة. فلنتحدث عنها قليلًا! تمنحك هذه العملية فرصة تولي مسؤوليّة مسارك المهني والتطويري الخاص، كما ستتلقى ملاحظات وتعليقات بنّاءة من زملائك ودعمًا وتوجيهًا من مديرك. وسواء كنت ترغب في تحسين خبراتك الفنيّة أو خبرات الأعمال، أو صقل مهاراتك القياديّة أو اكتساب خبرة من خارج البلاد، فإن جميع هذه الفرص في متناول يديك ومسؤوليتك أنت.

أكاديميّة همبل

مركز عالمي مرموق للتدريب والتطوير

أيًا كان البلد الذي تعمل على أرضه، باعتبارك أحد موظفي همبل، فإنك تحظى بإمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من فرص التدريب عبر أكاديميّة همبل، والتي تمثل مركزنا الداخلي لفرص التدريب والتطوير العالميّة. إذ توفر أكاديميّة همبل نطاقًا متنوعًا من أنشطة التدريب، بما في ذلك ورش العمل والدورات التدريبيّة التي تستمر على مدار يوم واحد فأكثر وشهادات الاعتماد الفنيّة، والتي يتم تقديمها عبر شبكة الإنترنت أو التعليم بشكل شخصي أو من خلال التدريب العملي أثناء الوظيفة.

الانضمام إلى قادة همبل

نحن نؤمن أن القوى العاملة المتفانيّة المفعمة بالحماس والشغف تبدأ بقادتنا، ولقد حددنا 10 كفاءات أساسيّة للقيادة يتعين على كل قادتنا معرفتها واعتناقها. 

ويمكن للجميع تطوير مهاراته القياديّة في همبل. إذ تتوافر مسارات تعلّم القيادة للجميع في أي وقت وفي أي مكان وعبر أي جهاز، كما يمكننا أيضًا تصميم مسارك التطويري حسب متطلباتك. ونحن نقوم أيضًا بطرح برامج موجهة لتطوير المواهب للمجموعات الأصغر التي تتمتع بقدرات متميزة، والتي تغطي المستويات الثلاثة للقيادة: قيادة الذات وقيادة الآخرين وقيادة الأعمال، وتتضمن:

بايونير (مستوى الخريجين)

برنامج عالمي للخريجين يوفر دعمًا وتعزيزًا للمواهب القيادية ذات القدرات المتميّزة في بداية المسار المهني. لمزيد من المعلومات، اضغط هنا.

إكسبلورر (مستوى متوسط)

برنامج تطوير مواهب للقادة من المستوى المتوسط يركز على بناء القدرات القياديّة وتسريع وتيرة مسار التطور الشخصي.

تشالنجر (المستوى التنفيذي)

برنامج تطوير مواهب لكبار القادة يركز على الاستراتيجيّة والتنفيذ والقيادة.

انضم إلى عائلة همبل

نحن نبحث دائمًا عن زملاء جدد يأتون لشركتنا بمزيد من الخبرات والحماس والشغف.
الوظائف الشاغرة

استكشف المزيد

اطلع على آخر الأخبار والبيانات الصحافيّة
اعرف المزيد عن فريقنا وشركتنا
اقرأ المزيد عن أنشطة الاستدامة

تعمّق أكثر في عالمنا

كتيب الشركة
التقرير السنوي للعام 2018
LOADING

Your career with Hempel

Global opportunities in a growing business

Your development, in your own hands

Whether you’re a scientist, marketeer, digital specialist or financial controller, we want you to be the best that you can be. As a global company, we give you the chance to follow training and development programmes of all types, and to explore career opportunities and experiences in other countries and departments.

Every Hempel employee follows our award-winning professional development process, Let’s talk! This process enables you to take charge of your own career and development path, with constructive feedback from your colleagues as well as support and guidance from your manager. Whether you want to improve your technical or business expertise, develop your leadership potential or gain experience abroad, your opportunities are in your own hands.

Hempel Academy

A globally renowned training and development centre

No matter which country you work in, as a Hempel employee you have access to a wide range of training opportunities through Hempel Academy, our internal centre for global training and development. Hempel Academy offers a variety of training activities – from workshops and one-day courses to longer courses and technical certifications – delivered online, through face-to-face teaching or through on-the-job training.

Becoming a Hempel leader

We believe that an engaged and passionate workforce begins with our leaders – and we have defined 10 essential leadership competencies that all our leaders should know and take to heart. 

Everyone can develop their leadership skills with Hempel. Leadership learning journeys are available to anyone – at anytime, anywhere and on any device – and you can tailor-make your own development path. We also run targeted talent development programmes for smaller groups of high potential talents, covering all three levels of leadership: leading self, leading others and leading the business. These include:

Pioneer (graduate level)

A global graduate programme to give high-potential leadership talents a boost at the beginning of their careers.

Explorer (mid-level)

A talent programme for mid-level leaders, focusing on building leadership capabilities and accelerating personal development.

Challenger (executive level)

A talent programme for our most senior leaders, with focus on strategy, execution and leadership.

Join the Hempel family

We’re always on the lookout for new colleagues who can bring additional expertise, enthusiasm and drive to our company. 
JOB OPENINGS

Explore more

See our latest news and press releases
Find out more about our team and company
Read about our sustainability work

Delve deeper into our world 

Company brochure
Annual Report 2018
LOADING