بادر بتحسين عمليات الحوض الجاف وخفض التكاليف

خدمات بحريّة متخصصة تضفي على أعمالك تفوقًا ملحوظًا

هل تعاني من انخفاض أسعار الشحن؟ هل أنت مضطر لخفض تكاليف الوقود وتقليل الوقت الذي تستغرقه سفنك في أعمال الصيانة في الحوض الجاف؟ مع وجود خدمة مستشاري دهانات همبل في قلب عمليات الحوض الجاف لديك، ستحصل على أفضل دهان يمكن استخدامه ووضعه في أقل فترة ممكنة. والنتيجة؟ تقليل تكاليف الدهان، وتمديد الفترات الفاصلة بين عمليات الصيانة، بالإضافة إلى أطول فترة تشغيل للسفن.

التنزيلات

استشارات الدهانات القياسيّة

خفض تكاليف الصيانة الإجماليّة

هل تواجه اثنين من أكبر التحديات المتوقع حدوثها عند دهان سفينة؟

  • التأكد من أن الطلاء مناسب للسطح
  • معالجة المشاكل المحتملة وإصلاحها قبل إنزال السفينة إلى المياه

إن وجود مستشار دهانات همبل في الموقع من بداية المشروع إلى نهايته يساعد على ضمان إنجاز المهمة بشكل صحيح وضبط الجودة قبل تدشين السفينة.

استشارات الدهانات الممتازة

خفض تكاليف التصليح

كل يوم تتعطل فيه السفينة هو يوم لا تزاول فيه نشاطها التجاري. مع همبل، ستحظى بخدمات مستشار دهانات همبل في الموقع خلال جميع مراحل المشروع. ومن ثم يمكنك ضمان سير عمليات الحوض الجاف بأعلى قدر ممكن من السلاسة، وهو ما يساعد على خفض تكاليف التصليح والمشروع بأكمله، وفي الوقت ذاته التأكد من ملاءمة نوع الدهان لفترة الخدمة المنشودة.

إدارة المشاريع

خفض تكاليف الإرساء الإجماليّة

هل تبحث عن سبل لتوفير الوقود؟ توفر خدمة إدارة المشاريع دعمًا شاملًا وإدارة متكاملة لعمليات وضع الدهانات واستخدامها أثناء المشروع. وهو ما يساعد على خفض تكاليف الإرساء الإجماليّة وفترات التوقف عن العمل، كما يساهم في تعظيم أداء وقود السفن إلى حد كبير.

دراسة الأوضاع

خفض تكاليف الصيانة طويلة الأجل

إن تحديد مشاكل الصيانة في مرحلة مبكرة يساعد على تجنب وقوع مشاكل أكبر في المستقبل ويقلل من التكاليف طويلة الأجل. وعليه يقوم مستشارو دهانات همبل بتوظيف خبراتهم العمليّة الواسعة ومعرفتهم العميقة بالمنتجات لتحديد أسباب القصور المحتمل وتقديم المشورة والنصح للتغلب على التحديات الطارئة.

منصة My Hempel

استمتع بخدمات منصة My Hempel

هل ترغب في العثور على المنتجات وإجراء طلبية وتتبعها بسهولة؟ إدارة نفقاتك والتحكم بها؟ الوصول إلى الفواتير وتتبعها؟
بادر بتجربة منصة My Hempel، والتي تمثل مركزًا آمنًا لإجراء الطلبات عبر الإنترنت على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، كما تتميّز بسهولة الاستخدام وتحتفظ بجميع معاملاتك مع همبل في مكان واحد.
التسجيل في منصة My Hempel
LOADING

Optimise your dry docking process and reduce costs

Your vessel, our expertise - a performance partnership

Are you facing falling freight rates? Is the pressure on to reduce fuel costs and cut your vessels’ time in dry dock? With a Hempel coating advisor at the centre of your dry docking process, you get the optimal coating applied in the shortest time. The result? Reduced application costs, extended maintenance intervals, and maximum vessel trading time.

Downloads

Standard coating advisory

Our Standard Coating Advisory service allows you to benefit from a high quality coating application.

 

We monitor surface preparation and coating application onsite, making sure quality standards are followed and any potential issues are corrected before undocking. As a result, you can expect a better coating performance and longer maintenance intervals.

Premium coating advisory

With our Premium Coating Advisory service, a Hempel coating advisor is onsite during your entire coating project.

 

We advise on coating application to ensure a high-quality finished coating, and work with the shipyard and applicators to ensure the coating process runs smoothly – to reduce your repair costs and get your vessel back in the water as quickly as possible.

Project management

Designed specifically for performance-driven and fuel-conscious owners and operators, our Project Management service delivers the optimum reduction in repair costs, repair time and fuel savings.

 

A Hempel coating advisor manages your entire coating project from start to finish, and we coordinate with the superintendent, shipyard, sub-contractors and applicators to ensure every concern is addressed. As a result, you benefit from an optimised docking time and know that your hull coating will deliver maximum fuel savings throughout its entire service life.

Condition survey

In a Condition Survey, we evaluate the status of your existing structure and coating system and provide recommendations for corrective actions.

An expert coating advisor performs a complete survey of your vessel, identifies potential issues and advises on long-term maintenance requirements. This ensures you can correct issues before they become a problem to keep your long-term maintenance costs down and extend your vessel’s trading time and service life.

My Hempel

Tap into My Hempel

Do you want to find products, place and track orders? Manage and control your spend? Access and trace invoices?
Try My Hempel. Our secure, 24/7 online order centre features easy and intuitive checkout and keeps all your Hempel transactions in one place.
SIGN UP FOR MY HEMPEL
LOADING