Hempadur Avantguard 860

Наивысший уровень защиты в средах с самой высокой коррозионной активностью

Описание

Hempadur Avantguard 860 — это эпоксидная грунтовка с высоким содержанием активированного цинка, соответствующая требованиям Уровня 1, типа II в SSPC Paint-20, 2019 и ISO 12944, часть 5, 2018. Продукт полностью соответствует ASTM D520 тип II и Директиве ЕС 2004/42 /EC по лакокрасочным покрытиям об ограничении содержания летучих органических соединений: подкатегория j.

Характеристики

Снижает воздействие коррозии и обеспечивает превосходную гальваническую защиту. Быстросохнущая грунтовка с минимальными интервалами перекрытия. Превосходная механическая прочность, в том числе при циклических температурах, с улучшенной стойкостью к большой толщине сухой пленки за счет высокой гибкости и самовосстановления микротрещин. Превосходная устойчивость к высокой относительной влажности во время нанесения. Отверждается при температуре до -10 °C [14 °F].

Рекомендованное использование

Hempadur Avantguard 860 рекомендуется к использованию в качестве грунтовки общего назначения для долговременной защиты стали, подверженной воздействию сред с высокой и экстремально высокой коррозионной активностью (ISO 860, часть 12944). Подходит для защиты морских сооружений. Продукт представляет собой быстротвердеющую альтернативу силикатам с высоким содержанием цинка для защиты от коррозии при температурах ниже 160 °C [320 °F].

Рынки и сферы применения

Объекты инфраструктуры / Гражданские сооружения
Объекты инфраструктуры / Прочие объекты инфраструктуры
Нефтегазовая отрасль / Морская разведка и добыча
Нефтегазовая отрасль / Разведка и добыча на суше
Нефтегазовая отрасль / Транспортировка и переработка
Тепловая энергетика / Тепловая энергетика 

Бросаем вызов стандартам защиты от коррозии

Благодаря сочетанию цинка, полых стеклянных сфер и нашего запатентованного активатора тройная активация с запатентованной технологией Avantguard эффективно активирует цинк, содержащийся в покрытии. В результате сталь становится более прочной, сокращается необходимость в техническом обслуживании и снижается воздействие на окружающую среду.

Узнайте больше о тройной активации с запатентованной технологией Avantguard

Доступная энергия с меньшим воздействием на окружающую среду

Узнайте, как мы использовали Avantguard 860 для обеспечения превосходной защиты и лучшей в своем классе производительности для стальных конструкций на новой крупной электростанции в Греции.

Узнайте больше о наших продуктах Avantguard



Hempadur Avantguard 550

Эпоксидная грунтовка с содержанием цинка, обеспечивающая превосходную защиту от коррозии в средах до категории С5.

Hempadur Avantguard 750

Универсальная эпоксидная грунтовка с высоким содержанием цинка, обеспечивающая долгосрочную защиту во всех средах с высокой коррозионной активностью.

Hempadur Avantguard 770

Эпоксидная грунтовка с высоким содержанием цинка для долговременной защиты в средах с очень высокой коррозионной активностью, особенно подходящая для выполнения технического обслуживания.

LOADING

Hempadur Avantguard® 860

The highest protection in the most corrosive environments

Description

Hempadur Avantguard 860 is an activated zinc-rich epoxy primer in compliance with the requirements of Level 1, type II in SSPC Paint-20, 2019 and ISO 12944 Part 5, 2018. The product is in full compliance with ASTM D520 type II and EU Directive 2004/42/EC, The Paints Directive on the limitation of volatile organic compounds: subcategory j.

Features

Reduces the effect of corrosion and provides outstanding galvanic protection. Dries fast and has short minimum overcoating intervals. Excellent mechanical strength, also in cyclic temperatures, with improved tolerance to high film thickness through high flexibility and self-healing effect. Superior tolerance to high relative humidity during application. Cures down to -10°C [14°F].

Recommended use

Hempadur Avantguard 860 is recommended as a general purpose for long-term protection of steel exposed to high to extreme corrosive environments (ISO 12944 Part 2). Suitable for offshore environment protection. The product is a fast curing alternative to the use of zinc rich silicates in atmospheric anticorrosion protections for temperatures below 160°C [320°F].

Markets and application

Infrastructure/Civil structures
Infrastructure/Infrastructure others
Oil and Gas/Upstream offshore
Oil and Gas/Upstream onshore
Oil and Gas/Downstream
Thermal Power/Thermal power
Wind/Wind towers

Challenging the standard for corrosion protection

By combining zinc, hollow glass spheres and our proprietary activator, Triple Activation with patented Avantguard technology efficiently activates the zinc content. The result is longer-lasting steel with less maintenance and a reduced environmental impact.

Discover Triple Activation with patented Avantguard technology

Affordable energy with a lower environmental footprint

Learn how we used Avantguard 860 to provide superior protection and best-in-class productivity for steel structures at a major new power plant in Greece.

China Sea wind farm

When a leading engineering, procurement and construction company was asked to construct two offshore wind farm substations on a very tight schedule, it needed a quick-drying high-performance coating system that could be applied in humid conditions. Our solution was Avantguard 860. 

Fuel additive production facility

At this production facility in the Middle East, a fast return to service after maintenance is essential. But the low humidity and temperatures meant that the maintenance coating – an inorganic zinc silicate – took more than a day to cure. Avantguard 860 cut curing time to less than 2 hours.

Learn what Avantguard can do for you

Learn more about Avantguard and what it can do for you by downloading our white papers. Just fill in the form for instant access. Don’t forget to tick the checkbox if you would like us to get in touch with you.

 

I agree that Hempel A/S will collect, process and preserve my personal data provided for the purpose of sending commercial information. For further information please read our Privacy Policy

Discover more Avantguard products



Hempadur Avantguard 550

A zinc epoxy primer that delivers excellent corrosion protection up to C5 high environments.

Hempadur Avantguard 750

A versatile zinc rich epoxy primer offering long term protection in all corrosive environments.

Hempadur Avantguard 770

A zinc-rich epoxy primer for long term protection in severely corrosive conditions and especially suited for maintenance.

LOADING